Home About Us Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Cedar Valley Hospice board of directors is the governing body who is responsible for overseeing the organization’s activities. They focus on the organization’s mission, strategy and goals. These individuals are members in our community who have a passion for hospice care and experience that aligns with the Cedar Valley Hospice mission.

Cedar Valley Hospice Board of Directors:

  • Carolyn Ayers

  • Deb Burger

  • Sarah Cherveny

  • Dennis Clark

  • Craig Coffman

  • Patricia Connell

  • Grant Jensen

  • Kim Krizek

  • Richard Morris

  • Deb Niermann

  • Vicki Parsons

  • Chris Schildroth

  • Marty Seibert

  • Matthew Sojka

  • Candy Steele

  • Kelly Turner

  • Lisa Wall

  • Sonja Wilhau

  • Josh Wilson

Contact Information:

CVH Governing Board of Directors
c/o Cedar Valley Hospice
P.O. Box 2880
Waterloo, IA 50704-2880